Episode One: Holly Overton, Mark Perro, MPHO


This episode is promoting Callen-Lorde Community Health Center, which provides sensitive, quality health care and related services targeted to New York’s lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender communities — in all their diversity — regardless of ability to pay. To further this mission, Callen-Lorde promotes health education and wellness, and advocates for LGBTQ health issues.

Mark Perro and Holly Overton perform as MPHO, a NY based-band. Mark Perro is a founding member of NY band The Men. Holly Overton is a painter and multidisciplinary artist and musician based in Brooklyn, NY.

Jamie Frey and Sean Spada perform in the Brooklyn rock band, NO ICE.

1. Instant Karma - John Lennon (0:00​)
2. Androgynous - The Replacements (03:52​)
3. No Breakfast With Andy - MPHO (9:23)
4. Morning Light - Holly Overton (15:10)
5. Silver Wings - Merle Haggard (20:55​)
6. Lost in a Dream - Mark Perro (26:41​)
7. Neutral Invader - MPHO (32:22)
8. Way Out West - MPHO (37:56)
9.Gates of Steel - Devo (42:27)
10.Dweeb - NO ICE(45:59)